AMF Governor Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates 2020/21

 

Autumn Term – meetings to begin at 6.30pm and held via Zoom

 

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Wednesday 9th December 2020

 

Finance & Resources Committee

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

 

Curriculum & Pastoral Committee

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

 

Spring Term – meeting to begin at 6.30pm and held via Zoom

 

Full Governing Body

Wednesday 17th March 2021

 

Finance & Resources Committee

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

 

Curriculum & Pastoral Committee

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

 

Summer Term -meeting to begin at 6.30pm and held via Zoom

 

Full Governing Body

Friday 23rd April 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

 

Finance and Resources Committee

Monday 17th May 2021 at 7pm

 

Curriculum & Pastoral Committee

Wednesday 9th June 2021