AMF Governors meeting dates 2019-2020

All meetings to be held at 6.30pm, unless otherwise specified

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September         Full Governing Body

Monday 11th November        Finance & Strategy

Wednesday 20th November Quality of Education

Monday 25th November       Behaviour, Attitudes & Personal Development

Monday 9th December          Full Governing Body

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 13th January           Quality of Education

Monday 27th January           Finance & Strategy

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th March Headteacher Interviews   –   All day

Friday 6th March                   Full Governing Body

Monday 9th March                Behaviour, Attitudes & Personal Development

Monday 23rd March              Full Governing Body

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April              Quality of Education

Monday 15th June               Finance & Strategy

Monday 29th June               Behaviour, Attitudes & Personal Development

Monday 6th July                  Full Governing Body